KODIAK CONTACTS

Main Line (949) 432-6900

 

x101 Ryan Hodson ryan@kodiakfunds.com
x102 Colin Manners colin@kodiakfunds.com
x103 James Abbott james@kodiakfunds.com
x104 Benjamin Esque ben@kodiakfunds.com
x105 Scott Lopez scott@kodiakfunds.com
x106 Jim Fitzpatrick jim@kodiakfunds.com

x107 Angela Masich angela@kodiakfunds.com

x108 Marc Indeglia marc@kodiakfunds.com

x109 Greg Carney greg@kodiakfunds.com